new series

February 17, 2015 § Leave a comment

It feels like it’s been forever and ever since I’ve done anything new artistically. Most of my time over the past couple years has been taken by illustration/design job jobs and The Backhomes, which is great because there’s lots of creative output in both of those areas, but I’ve been craving freeform experimentation and the freedom to work on my own stuff. Like crazy. So that’s just what I’ve been doing on the off hours lately. I even scored a new tiny studio just for this type of thing (more on that later)… Here are some teaser shots from a new series, I hope to show more soon!
hens1 hens2 hens3 hens4

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading new series at Aimée Sketchblog.

meta

