Framed Print Sale!

December 1, 2013 § Leave a comment

As you may know I have been hosting an Open Studio and holiday sale all weekend, and it’s been great meeting everyone who has come by. I know you can’t all come by in person so I wanted to let you know that today and tomorrow (“cyber Monday” coincidentally) I’ll be offering a selection of framed prints for up to 50% off to my online community. Please visit the facebook event or my Instagram to see what is available, and claim a piece!Framed drumskin print 8x10" only $40

Framed drumskin print 8×10″ $40
Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Framed Print Sale! at Aimée Sketchblog.

meta

