Bird Count 2011

January 18, 2012 § 1 Comment

We were having a little party last month and my brother gave my friend’s sons the crazy idea of counting all the birds in our place. It took them a looooong time, and I thought I should post their OFFICIAL results:


In case you can’t count, that’s 75! And I even think they missed some.

Qualifying bird imagery included but was not limited to:

a drumskin…

a tray…

a penguin…

that eagle again…

and images from my animation


Great job guys. Now, who can top it?!? Bird count 2012 is ON.

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Bird Count 2011

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bird Count 2011 at Aimée Sketchblog.

meta

