BLACK GOLD now online at the NFB!

November 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m excited to report that the animated short I made for the National Film Board of Canada‘s Hothouse program, BLACK GOLD, is now officially released and online. I’ve got it up on my website, but I’ll send you to the NFB site to watch it because I want to give you a chance to explore all of the amazing films and animations they’ve made available for free, including the other 5 films made by my talented colleagues during Hothouse.

For those who don’t already know, Hothouse is an annual program that supports 6 emerging filmmakers in creating a one minute animation in 12 weeks—a super short timeline as far as animation is concerned, especially for newbies like me. It was such a privilege/dream come true to work with the NFB, and I can’t wait for my next animated project. Let me know what you think!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BLACK GOLD now online at the NFB! at Aimée Sketchblog.

meta

